Season Schedule

Graphical | List | Printable

Date Time Opponent Results Tickets Travel
Saturday March 15 5:00 PM @ Pittsburgh Power W 63-53
Saturday March 29 8:00 PM @ New Orleans VooDoo W 37-26
Friday April 4 7:30 PM Iowa Barnstormers W 47-54
Saturday April 12 10:00 PM @ Los Angeles KISS W 40-30
Saturday April 19 10:00 PM @ Spokane Shock W 52-50
Saturday April 26 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Power
Saturday May 10 7:00 PM Los Angeles KISS
Saturday May 17 8:05 PM @ Iowa Barnstormers
Friday May 23 7:00 PM Philadelphia Soul
Saturday May 31 5:00 PM @ Pittsburgh Power
Saturday June 7 8:00 PM Iowa Barnstormers
Saturday June 14 7:00 PM New Orleans VooDoo
Saturday June 21 6:00 PM @ Philadelphia Soul
Friday June 27 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm
Saturday July 5 6:00 PM Portland Thunder
Saturday July 12 8:00 PM @ San Antonio Talons
Saturday July 19 7:00 PM Jacksonville Sharks
Saturday July 26 7:30 PM @ Tampa Bay Storm
 *Listed times are Eastern Standard Time
 

american.jpg

EAST DIVISION
Cleveland Gladiators
Iowa Barnstormers
Pittsburgh Power
Philadelphia Soul

national.jpg national.jpg

PACIFIC DIVISION
Portland Thunder
San Jose SaberCats
Spokane Shock

SOUTH DIVISION
Jacksonville Sharks
New Orleans VooDoo
Orlando Predators
Tampa Bay Storm

WEST DIVISION

Arizona Rattlers
Los Angeles KISS
San Antonio Talons
 

 

Gladiators Insider
Date Player Action
03/19/13 Ogletree, Mack Placed on Reassignment
03/18/13 Saunders, AJ Placed on League Suspension
03/17/13 Viser, Ken Placed on Reassignment
03/17/13 Robinson, Daryl Placed on Reassignment
03/17/13 Paige, Taikwon Placed on Reassignment
03/17/13 Anzevino, Chris Placed on IR
03/17/13 Storm, Todd Placed on IR
Gladiators Gear